League Information

Board of Directors Field Maps & Rain Numbers Constitution & Bylaws League D&P Procedures League & Board Meeting Minutes Insurance Forms League Sponsors Useful Links Privacy Statement Demosphere Admin Login Web Site Help Contact Us

TORSO Calendar 2014

January

Monday, Jan 6 Spring Deposits Due    
Tuesday, Jan 7 TORSO Board Meeting 7:30pm 1177 West Loop South, 1100
Tuesday, Jan 14 TORSO League Meeting 7:30pm Trini Mendenhall Sosa Community Center - Directions
Sunday, Jan 26 Spring Season Begins    

February

Sunday, Feb 2 Super Bowl Sunday   NO TORSO MATCHES
Tuesday, Feb 11 TORSO Board Meeting 6:30pm Fudruckers, 13010 NW Freeway, Houston, TX 77040
Sunday, Feb 23 TSSAS State Cup Limited Matches

March

Tuesday, Mar 11 TORSO Board Meeting 6:30pm Panera Bread, 13704 Northwest Freeway
Sunday, Mar 16 Spring Break   NO TORSO MATCHES
Sunday, Mar 23 TSSAS State Cup Limited Matches
Tuesday, Mar 25 TORSO League Meeting 7:30pm Conference Call

April

Tuesday, Apr 8 TORSO Board Meeting 6:30pm Panera Bread, 13704 Northwest Freeway
Sunday, Apr 20 Easter   NO TORSO MATCHES

May

Sunday, May 11 Mother's Day   Limited Matches
Sunday, May 18 TORSO Playoffs    
Tuesday, May 20 TORSO Board Meeting 6:30pm Panera Bread, 13704 Northwest Freeway
Tuesday, May 27 TORSO League Meeting 7:30pm Trini Mendenhall Sosa Community Center - Directions

July

Tuesday, Jul 15 TORSO Board Meeting 6:30pm Conference Call
Tuesday, Jul 23 TORSO League Meeting 7:30pm Conference Call

August

Thursday, Aug 9 Fall Team Deposit Due   $50 Late Fee After 8/10
Tuesday, Aug 12 TORSO BOD Meeting 6:30pm TBD
Saturday, Aug 16 Player Registration Event TBD Reserve Slot
Tuesday, Aug 19 League Meeting 7:30pm Trini Mendenhall Sosa Community Center - Directions
Saturday, Aug 23 Player Registration TBD Reserve Slot
Sunday, Aug 31 Last Day for Team Registration for 1st Game of Fall Season