Contact Us

site.name by site.parent_co

Orange Crush

Fall 2021 | TORSO Soccer

Light Saber Wielders

# Name Position
17 Anna Apanel
4 Bassem Aziz
9 Trent Barrilleaux
23 Linda Boswell
2 Charles Brown
33 Greg Getz
GK James Healy
26 John Johnson
3 Claudia Joya-Eichberger
55 Jerelyn Lemmie
5 Remon Maximos
12 Ramil Maximos
16 Mike Mileo
30 Emma Ruano
1 Itzel Sepulveda
27 Jennifer Smith
34 John Soh
14 Kenneth Soledad
19 Jinny Sutherland

Jedi Masters

NamePosition
James Healy Head Coach
Jinny Sutherland Team Owner, Head Coach

Light Saber Duels

GAME ID #7632828
Sun Sep 12 4:00PM Orange Crush 2 Bear Creek 20 Houston,TX
Equalizers FC 5
GAME ID #7632831
Sun Sep 19 2:00PM Orange Crush Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
Lobos
GAME ID #7632839
Sun Sep 26 4:00PM Orange Crush 5 Quillian 2 Houston,TX
The Expendables 2
GAME ID #7632845
Sun Oct 10 2:00PM Orange Crush 2 Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
Hurricanes 0
GAME ID #7632850
Sun Oct 17 2:00PM Orange Crush 1 Bear Creek 14 Houston,TX
Dolls n' Balls: Legends 2
GAME ID #7632855
Sun Oct 24 2:00PM Orange Crush Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
Real FC
GAME ID #7632864
Sun Oct 31 3:00PM Orange Crush Meyer 4 Spring,TX
Aztex
GAME ID #7632866
Sun Nov 7 3:00PM Orange Crush Bayland 2 Houston,TX
Pure Chaos
GAME ID #7632872
Sun Nov 14 2:00PM Orange Crush Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
Equalizers FC
GAME ID #7637585
Sun Nov 21 2:00PM Orange Crush Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
Lobos
GAME ID #7632842
Sun Dec 5 2:00PM Orange Crush Bear Creek 20 Houston,TX
Challengers II