Contact Us

site.name by site.parent_co

Vintage United

Fall 2021 | TORSO Soccer

Roster

# Name Position
Kristen Bayazitoglu
Lisa Carrigan
1 George Cleaver GK
28 Avery Croteau M/F
Ashley Davis D/M
Erika De los Reyes M/D
17 Carlos Flores F/M
Rebecca Geck
Nancy Gold
3 Mike Golebiowski D
jordan golebiowski M
Maria Janish F/M
20 Matt Kennedy M
Robert Lopez
10 Michael Macakanja F/M
Matthew Meriwether D
Pablo Osorio D
Tracy Porter D/M
Clint Pressler M/D
Abby Schuh
Abraham Serrano M/F
Samuel Serrano
32 Carissa Smith M
Gus Weinig

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Macakanja Team Owner, Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #7632949
Sun Sep 12 1:00PM Vintage United 3 Meyer 5 Spring,TX
Blue Fusion 3
GAME ID #7632951
Sun Sep 19 4:00PM Vintage United Bear Creek 14 Houston,TX
Game of thrown-ins
GAME ID #7632957
Sun Sep 26 2:00PM Vintage United 2 Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
La Banda 1
GAME ID #7632966
Sun Oct 10 1:00PM Vintage United 5 Bayland 2 Houston,TX
Houston International FC 3
GAME ID #7632973
Sun Oct 17 1:00PM Vintage United 0 Meyer 4 Spring,TX
Tornados 3
GAME ID #7632975
Sun Oct 24 2:00PM Vintage United Bear Creek 14 Houston,TX
Airetupal
GAME ID #7632981
Sun Oct 31 2:00PM Vintage United Bear Creek 14 Houston,TX
Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch
GAME ID #7632985
Sun Nov 7 4:00PM Vintage United Bear Creek 14 Houston,TX
Atletico Utd.
GAME ID #7632993
Sun Nov 14 2:00PM Vintage United Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
Blue Fusion
GAME ID #7637645
Sun Nov 21 4:00PM Vintage United Bear Creek 22 Houston,TX
Game of thrown-ins
GAME ID #7632961
Sun Dec 5 2:00PM Vintage United Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
HK Army