Contact Us

site.name by site.parent_co

Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch

Fall 2021 | TORSO Soccer

Roster

# Name Position
37 Jeremy Bair
23 Michelle Bair
18 Elizabeth Brescher
Jeff Brown
9 Kevin Browne
7 marleny contreras
14 crystal couch
13 Mark Dirou
12 Ashley Dirou
33 Alex Gonzalez
5 Lorie Hernandez
21 Nathaniel Higgins
8 Raymond Maxa
Misti Rel
00 Sheila Rosario
10 Jose Salinas
3 Deborah Schady
115 Daniel Tallant
2 Carlos Tristan
11 Stephanie Welda
6 Mark Yanker

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Tallant Head Coach
Mark Yanker Team Owner, Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #7632945
Sun Sep 12 1:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch 4 Bayland 2 Houston,TX
Houston International FC 1
GAME ID #7632952
Sun Sep 19 2:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
La Banda
GAME ID #7632958
Sun Sep 26 4:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch 8 Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
Airetupal 3
GAME ID #7632967
Sun Oct 10 4:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch 0 Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
HK Army 0
GAME ID #7632970
Sun Oct 17 3:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch 2 Bayland 2 Houston,TX
Atletico Utd. 3
GAME ID #7632979
Sun Oct 24 3:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch Meyer 2 Spring,TX
Blue Fusion
GAME ID #7632981
Sun Oct 31 2:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch Bear Creek 14 Houston,TX
Vintage United
GAME ID #7632986
Sun Nov 7 2:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
Game of thrown-ins
GAME ID #7632990
Sun Nov 14 2:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch Bear Creek 14 Houston,TX
Houston International FC
GAME ID #7637625
Sun Nov 21 2:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
La Banda
GAME ID #7632963
Sun Dec 5 3:00PM Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch Meyer 2 Spring,TX
Tornados