Contact Us

site.name by site.parent_co

Hurricanes

Fall 2021 | TORSO Soccer

Roster

# Name Position
23 Greg Asaf
Caitlin Collamore
11 Eric Fish
5 Bailey (kasi) Hebert
19 Heibber Huertas
4 Ricardo Jackson
14 Jay Jaster
17 Evan Katsoulis
15 Paul Lalinde
GK/28 Michael Majeski
31 Erin Martin
8 Ian McNally
Michael Morales
7 Matthew Orlando
3 Tiffany Peery
13 Israel Ramirez
6 Rosa Ramirez
25 Hector Reyes
10 Trecia Saidi
33 Carmen Sepulveda
18 Christopher Wohrer

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Majeski Head Coach
Tiffany Peery Team Owner, Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #7632829
Sun Sep 12 3:00PM Hurricanes 1 Meyer 1 Spring,TX
Challengers II 5
GAME ID #7632832
Sun Sep 19 4:00PM Hurricanes Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
Real FC
GAME ID #7632838
Sun Sep 26 3:00PM Hurricanes 4 Meyer 5 Spring,TX
Pure Chaos 1
GAME ID #7632845
Sun Oct 10 2:00PM Hurricanes 0 Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
Orange Crush 2
GAME ID #7632854
Sun Oct 17 3:00PM Hurricanes 6 Meyer 2 Spring,TX
Lobos 1
GAME ID #7632857
Sun Oct 24 4:00PM Hurricanes Bear Creek 16 Houston,TX
Dolls n' Balls: Legends
GAME ID #7632863
Sun Oct 31 4:00PM Hurricanes Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
Equalizers FC
GAME ID #7632869
Sun Nov 7 3:00PM Hurricanes Meyer 5 Spring,TX
Aztex
GAME ID #7632870
Sun Nov 14 3:00PM Hurricanes Bayland 2 Houston,TX
Challengers II
GAME ID #7637586
Sun Nov 21 4:00PM Hurricanes Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
Real FC
GAME ID #7632844
Sun Dec 5 3:00PM Hurricanes Meyer 6 Spring,TX
The Expendables