Contact Us

site.name by site.parent_co

The Expendables

Fall 2021 | TORSO Soccer

Roster

# Name Position
Kim Barker
Martina Cartwright
Kim Cunningham
Brian Dillard
SILVIA DIRON
Kristen Dohle
Angie Duncan
Mike Duncan
TANGELA EARL
Adel Elsayed
coral flores
Justin Herring
Mark Hertsenberg
Meegan Justice
Angela Kirby
Jose Medrano
Jose Ricardo Polio
Richard Powell
Keith Robertson
Stephan Roehrenbaeck
Frank Sedita
Rachel Sedita
Tun Tun win

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mark Hertsenberg Head Coach
Stephan Roehrenbaeck Team Owner, Head Coach
Frank Sedita Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #7632826
Sun Sep 12 4:00PM The Expendables 3 Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
Lobos 0
GAME ID #7632833
Sun Sep 19 2:00PM The Expendables Bear Creek 20 Houston,TX
Dolls n' Balls: Legends
GAME ID #7632839
Sun Sep 26 4:00PM The Expendables 2 Quillian 2 Houston,TX
Orange Crush 5
GAME ID #7632847
Sun Oct 10 2:00PM The Expendables 1 Bear Creek 16 Houston,TX
Equalizers FC 4
GAME ID #7632852
Sun Oct 17 4:00PM The Expendables 0 Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
Real FC 6
GAME ID #7632859
Sun Oct 24 3:00PM The Expendables Meyer 4 Spring,TX
Aztex
GAME ID #7632862
Sun Oct 31 2:00PM The Expendables Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
Pure Chaos
GAME ID #7632865
Sun Nov 7 1:00PM The Expendables Bayland 2 Houston,TX
Challengers II
GAME ID #7632871
Sun Nov 14 2:00PM The Expendables Bear Creek 16 Houston,TX
Lobos
GAME ID #7637587
Sun Nov 21 2:00PM The Expendables Bear Creek 20 Houston,TX
Dolls n' Balls: Legends
GAME ID #7632844
Sun Dec 5 3:00PM The Expendables Meyer 6 Spring,TX
Hurricanes