Contact Us

site.name by site.parent_co

La Banda

Fall 2021 | TORSO Soccer

Roster

# Name Position
Linda Aleman-Nataren
Alfredo Cantarero
Maria Castro
Alex Castro
Courtney Cotten
Irene Diaz
Julio Flores-Castro
Alejandro Gorostieta
Erick Guzman
Tanya Ibarra
Julissa Ibarra
Elizabeth La Bella
Patty limon
JOSE MARES
Fernando Montelongo
Osiel Ortega
Jayme Scruggs
Teofilo Sotelo
Sonia Zarazua
erik zuniga

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Julissa Ibarra Team Owner, Head Coach
Patty limon Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #7632947
Sun Sep 12 2:00PM La Banda 2 Bear Creek 14 Houston,TX
Airetupal 0
GAME ID #7632952
Sun Sep 19 2:00PM La Banda Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch
GAME ID #7632957
Sun Sep 26 2:00PM La Banda 1 Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
Vintage United 2
GAME ID #7632965
Sun Oct 10 3:00PM La Banda 4 Bayland 2 Houston,TX
Atletico Utd. 3
GAME ID #7632972
Sun Oct 17 4:00PM La Banda 9 Bear Creek 16 Houston,TX
Blue Fusion 1
GAME ID #7632977
Sun Oct 24 2:00PM La Banda Bear Creek 18 Houston,TX
Tornados
GAME ID #7632983
Sun Oct 31 2:00PM La Banda Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
HK Army
GAME ID #7632988
Sun Nov 7 2:00PM La Banda Bear Creek 16 Houston,TX
Houston International FC
GAME ID #7632991
Sun Nov 14 4:00PM La Banda Bear Creek 14 Houston,TX
Airetupal
GAME ID #7637625
Sun Nov 21 2:00PM La Banda Bear Creek 15 Houston,TX
Marky Mark & The Drunky Bunch
GAME ID #7632964
Sun Dec 5 1:00PM La Banda Meyer 6 Spring,TX
Game of thrown-ins